Text Sparta

SPARTA (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alvin Koopman (WP)616-430-0369Akoopman1959@gmail.com
Amadeus McClenton (WP)616-724-9295amadeus722@gmail.com
Ashley Stewart (WP)(616) 302-7317ashlee520727@hotmail.com
Brandy Vanderklok (WP)6167730404Brandyvanderklok@gmail.com
Christopher Herman (WP)616-824-6749Cherman1219@gmail.com
Deborah Snyder (WP)616-302-9909debbie.snyder55@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Mazariegos-Deleon (WP)(616) 719-7136 elizabeth.hope0823@gmail.com
Ellie Hickman (WP)2315194844misselliegrace@gmail.com
Gary Hall (WP)616-302-5569gahal616@aol.com
Gary Noble (WP)(616) 970-8085g.noble.1997@gmail.com
Ivan Valentin (WP)6165359550ivalentinf40@gmail.com
Jodi Hawley-Jack (WP)6167990695spinner133307@netzero.net
JoHanna King (WP)2313494853johannarenee91@gmail.com
Kylee Larson (WP)906-370-5579kyleejlarson@gmail.com
Logan Hankis (WP)(616) 375-7564 hankislogan1@gmail.com
Michael Fox (WP)616-8199280paperdude1960@hotmail.com
Nicole Groelsma (WP)(616) 446-0390nrg333@yahoo.com
Roger Behler (WP)231-652-0832Rogerbehler@hotmail.com
Rosemary Cranmer (WP)616-8139212Rjcranmer@icloud.com
Stacey Vandenberg (WP)6167067283staceyvandenberg09@gmail.com
Stacey Vandenberg (WP)(616) 706-7283Stacey_vandenberg09@yahoo.com
Timothy Covey (WP)6166445283timcovey65@gmail.com
Torrie Griffin (WP)6163028727torriemichelle02@yahoo.com
Travis Hankis (WP)(616) 893-7102travishankis08@gmail.com
Trish Buchholz (WP)616-788-0486trishb_84@hotmail.com
Ward Curley (WP)616-6553722wcurley537@gmail.com
Enter message to be sent