Text Portage

PORTAGE (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Airianna Wilson (WP)(269) 339-9649airiannawilson425@gmail.com
Ajanai Jones (WP)(269) 365-7797ajjones13.6222@gmail.com
Aleeiah Cole (WP)(269) 290-9791colealeeiah56@gmail.com
Alejandro Ostos (WP)269-544-9766garciamarina6265@icloud.com
Ameisha Williams (WP)269-348-8427meishawws2@gmail.com
Angelica Powell (WP)269-547-3139jellyboo1023@gmail.com
Austin Reaume (WP)(269) 447-0808austin.reaume1@gmail.com
Aviance Holmes (WP)2692202017avianceholmes@yahoo.com
Brett Crampton (WP)8103562391bcrampton07@gmail.com
Bryanna Honda (WP)2692710468bryannahonda@gmail.com
Chabrea Moore (WP)(269) 873-4581chabreamoore227@gmail.com
Clarice Bates (WP)2692766362batedclarice@gmail.com
Connie Johnson (WP)(269) 459-1670conniejohnsonaes@gmail.com
Cory Crampton (WP)2699031222cory.crampton201@gmail.com
Cory Willis (WP)269-312-9481cjwillis21@yahoo.com
Damonte Eddins (WP)269-447-4750deddins06@gmail.com
Daniela Gale (WP)(269) 568-3982little1devilred@gmail.com
Danny Hayes (WP)2692670718racedanny8@live.com
Darnisha Againeses (WP)(269) 779-0383cheetahperryy@gmail.com
Debonique Berry (WP)269-459-8327nique1lady@yahoo.com
Dion Stephenson (WP)269-779-3699dion.m.stephenson@gmail.com
Dominique Martin (WP)(269) 547-8915dlm082796@gmail.com
Dontre McGee (WP)2699931962dontremcgee0@gmail.com
Emilee Cramer (WP)(517) 296-0798cramer.emilee@gmail.com
Erin Saffell (WP)(259) 568-7278e.saffell95@icloud.com
Esmeralda Nickrent (WP)(269) 366-6385esmeralda.nickrent@gmail.com
Faith Ostheimer (WP)269-873-4449lolatlancaster@gmail.com
Gary Copeland (WP)269-364-7498garycopeland16@yahoo.com
Gevanta Nicols (WP)2696354883nichols.gevanta@yahoo.com
Ja'mel Grimes (WP)269-270-5998jamelgrimes1234@gmail.com
Jaclynn Felde (WP)(269) 666-0294tearsofcrust@gmail.com
Jacob Mortensen (WP)269-598-5457jakemortensen2@gmail.com
Jamall Grant (WP)615-945-6324grantdorrean14@gmail.com
Jenasey Perry (WP)(269) 993-2473Jenaseyperry2@gmail.com
John McColl (WP)269-324-1482johnsfire65@gmail.com
Jordan Bolt (WP)269-365-6463jordannboltt@icloud.com
Josefina Balboa (WP)2694473601josie_balboa@yahoo.com
Juan Valadez Jr (WP)734-747-0891valadezjrj@gmail.com
Justin Kozminske (WP)269-806-6595justin.kozminske@gmail.com
Keeonna McGee (WP)2693384793kekemcgee7@gmail.com
Latoya Grant (WP)4632221608latoyagrant2019@gmail.com
Leavona Robinson (WP)2693482424leavona23@yahoo.com
Lilly Adams (WP)(313) 739-0739adamslilly1010@gmail.com
Margee Scott (WP)2693129501scottmargee@gmail.com
Mariano Brito (WP)(269) 414-6740mbrito1822@gmail.com
Marsha Shirely (WP)(765) 686-0146marsha.shirely@yahoo.com
Maureen Johnson (WP)5306436969maureenjw.johnson@gmail.com
Micheal Glambin (WP)5868507481glambin814@yahoo.com
Miyah Powell (WP)(269) 290-5127miyahrae10@yahoo.com
Monica Carpenter (WP)7174856214lucky3171983@gmail.com
Nick Gonsch (WP)(708) 259-6536ngonsch@gmail.com
Rayquan Williams (WP)2694925616rayquanwilliams2335@gmail.com
Rhianna Lynn (WP)(269) 998-5457rhiannalynn04@gmail.com
Rocio Hernandez (WP)269-271-6626rociohernandez71@icloud.com
Rosalinda Cornejo (WP)2693386453rosiecornejo30@gmail.com
Shawn Wright (WP)269-823-8507shawnwright2413@gmail.com
Skyler Sawle (WP)269-470-7755skyler.sawle73@gmail.com
Tatiana Reed (WP)312-340-9030Tatiana1reed@icloud.com
Tavon Murphy (WP)2693524586tavonmurphy52@gmail.com
Taylor Polmateer (WP)(269) 993-2987taylormpolmateer@gmail.com
Terence Sult (WP)269-598-8971terencesult@yahoo.com
Terry Weber (WP)2693120795alabmagunplay69@gmail.com
Tevin Brooks (WP)(269) 910-8783tevinbrooks815@gmail.com
Tisha Walker (WP)3102275289msswetty1@gmail.com
Tonette Mcclinton-Hester (WP)2699936615mcclinton_tonette@yahoo.com
Tony Jones (WP)269-447-3853Tonacioj@gmail.com
Tonya McClain (WP)2697799404tmcclain5477@gmail.com
Tyrie Travis (WP)7657750529tyrie3585@gmail.com
Yesenia RiveraOrtiz (WP)2693037358ymarie1127@hotmail.com
Zaria White (WP)2699980984zaria.white0@gmail.com
Enter message to be sent