Text Portage

PORTAGE (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alejandro Ostos (WP)269-544-9766garciamarina6265@icloud.com
Alicia Taylor (WP)972-246-9844Mrstaylora2015@gmail.com
Ameisha Williams (WP)269-348-8427meishawws2@gmail.com
Aviance Holmes (WP)2692202017avianceholmes@yahoo.com
Brianna Newkirk (WP)2692909465bnewkirk101@gmail.com
Charles Melichar (WP)269-657-2957sammyman1212@frontier.com
Cory Willis (WP)269-312-9481cjwillis21@yahoo.com
Damonte Eddins (WP)269-447-4750deddins06@gmail.com
Danny Hayes (WP)2692670718racedanny8@live.com
Daveon Anderson (WP)2693521735daveyjonez@yahoo.com
Debonique Berry (WP)269-459-8327nique1lady@yahoo.com
Elias Clarke (WP)2693661834eliasclarke53@gmail.com
Gary Copeland (WP)269-364-7498garycopeland16@yahoo.com
Ian Williams (WP)2692688853iwilli96@yahoo.com
Jasmine LaBarre (WP)2693651702jasminelabarre@icloud.com
Jo'Leeshia Smith (WP)2693126035smith.joleeshia@gmail.com
John McColl (WP)269-324-1482johnsfire65@gmail.com
Jomil Starks (WP)2693520456jomilstarks1@gmail.com
Jordan Vargas (WP)2693037465jordanvargas724@yahoo.com
Josefina Balboa (WP)2694473601josie_balboa@yahoo.com
Julianna Cramer (WP)7025447889juliannacramer@gmail.com
Kelly Marsh (WP)2693129643marshkelly88@yahoo.com
Kyle Reynolds (WP)2692670821kylereynolds123@yahoo.com
LaShon Potts (WP)2693666690lpotts75@gmail.com
Leavona Robinson (WP)2693482424leavona23@yahoo.com
Logan Striplin (WP)2692756295lstriplin81@gmail.com
Lorie Camino (WP)2692701658loriecamino@att.net
Machelle Weber (WP)2693308825freespirit.shell82@gmail.com
Mamie Dickason (WP)2695197211maerobeson@gmail.com
Maureen Johnson (WP)5306436969maureenjw.johnson@gmail.com
Micheal Glambin (WP)5868507481glambin814@yahoo.com
Noah Ankli (WP)2695011349noahankli@gmail.com
Quovontai Minor (WP)2698080612mquovontai@yahoo.com
Reymundo Trevino (WP)269-910-4947truexfan7878@gmail.com
Robert Broad (WP)269-362-0320
Rocio Hernandez (WP)269-271-6626rociohernandez71@icloud.com
Rosalinda Cornejo (WP)269-338-6453rosiecornejo30@gmail.com
Tasha Kakazu (WP)2692168831queenofhearts.tk@gmail.com
Tatiana Shaw (WP)2693693513tls920@gmail.com
Terry Weber (WP)2693120795alabmagunplay69@gmail.com
Tiffany DeGarmo (WP)2696339595tiffmoody0106@gmail.com
Timothy Harriman-Hatfield (WP)2693299107tim.harrimanhatfield@gmail.com
Tonette Mcclinton-Hester (WP)2699936615mcclinton_tonette@yahoo.com
Tony Griffin (WP)2695326649tonygriffin92@icloud.com
Tony Jones (WP)269-447-3853Tonacioj@gmail.com
Yesenia RiveraOrtiz (WP)2693037358ymarie1127@hotmail.com
Enter message to be sent