Text Office

OFFICE (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alicia Nelson (WP)313-788-0017anelson@grbsinc.com
Ayla Noah (WP)989-400-2014anoah@grbsinc.com
Ben Hall (WP)616-477-7174bhall@grbsinc.com
Betsy Bloom (WP)(616) 498-2292ehbloom@gmail.com
Bob Cheeseman (WP)269-447-6188bcheeseman@grbsinc.com
Brian Ryder (WP)616-450-4753bryder@grbsinc.com
Darla Bloom (WP)616-813-2938dbloom@grbsinc.com
Dispatch (WP)ata@grbsinc.com
GRBS Bowen (WP)6162223333betsyb@grbsinc.com
Gregory Schramm (WP)616-990-1491gschramm@grbsinc.com
Heather Vandenberg (WP)616-822-9615hvandenberg@grbsinc.com
Hunter Tomaszewski (WP)6169706773nowickihunter@gmail.com
James Gee (WP)989-621-9329jgee@grbsinc.com
Jason Doncis (WP)616-366-2309jdoncis@grbsinc.com
Jessica Bowen (WP)989-400-6286jbowen@grbsinc.com
John Wojcik (WP)9894947873jwojcik@grbsinc.com
Kaitlyn Diplock (WP)313-971-8803kdiplock@grbsinc.com
Kimberly Crampton (WP)269-598-3772kcrampton@grbsinc.com
Marilyn Lignell (WP)616-443-3773Marilynlignell@gmail.com
Michael McIntyre (WP)269-217-8001mmcintyre@grbsinc.com
Michael VandenBerg (WP)616-4776868mvandenberg@grbsinc.com
Ryan Wysocki (WP)616-795-3179318723@grbsinc.com
Shane Peterson (WP)2695350549speterson@grbsinc.com
Shannon Kivinen (WP)616-446-9077skivinen@grbsinc.com
Terry Steverson (WP)616-302-0121tsteverson@grbsinc.com
Enter message to be sent