Text Office

OFFICE (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alicia Nelson (WP)313-788-0017anelson@grbsinc.com
Ayla Noah (WP)989-400-2014anoah@grbsinc.com
Ben Hall (WP)616-405-0033bhall@grbsinc.com
Crystal Shooltz (WP)616-485-6307
Darla Bloom (WP)616-813-2938dbloom@grbsinc.com
Diane Simons (WP)dsimons@grbsinc.com
GRBS Bowen (WP)6162223333betsyb@grbsinc.com
Gregory Schramm (WP)616-990-1491gschramm@grbsinc.com
Heather Vandenberg (WP)616-822-9615hvandenberg@grbsinc.com
James Gee (WP)989-621-9329jgee@grbsinc.com
Jason Doncis (WP)616-366-2309jdoncis@grbsinc.com
Jessica Bowen (WP)989-400-6286jbowen@grbsinc.com
John Wojcik (WP)9894947873jwojcik@grbsinc.com
Kaitlyn Diplock (WP)313-971-8803kdiplock@grbsinc.com
Kimberly Crampton (WP)269-598-3772kcrampton@grbsinc.com
Marilyn Lignell (WP)616-443-3773Marilynlignell@gmail.com
Mary Ohler (WP)517-852-9593Maohler@att.net
Michael McIntyre (WP)269-217-8001mmcintyre@grbsinc.com
Michael VandenBerg (WP)616-4776868mvandenberg@grbsinc.com
Nadhi Coffey (WP)ncoffey@grbsinc.com
Robert Cheeseman (WP)269-447-6188rcheeseman@grbsinc.com
Shane Peterson (WP)2695350549speterson@grbsinc.com
Shannon Kivinen (WP)616-446-9077skivinen@grbsinc.com
Sidney Haverdink (WP)2692903865s.a.haverdink@gmail.com
Stacey Drayer (WP)616-696-2614sdrayer@grbsinc.com
Taneya Santizo (WP)616-466-2542
Terry Steverson (WP)616-302-0121tsteverson@grbsinc.com
Enter message to be sent