Text Network 180

Department Head (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Ben Hall (WP)616-405-0033bhall@grbsinc.com
Darla Bloom (WP)616-813-2938dbloom@grbsinc.com
Gregory Schramm (WP)616-990-1491gschramm@grbsinc.com
Heather Vandenberg (WP)616-822-9615hvandenberg@grbsinc.com
James Gee (WP)989-621-9329jgee@grbsinc.com
Jason Doncis (WP)616-366-2309jdoncis@grbsinc.com
Karin Wysocki (WP)616-437-4529kwysocki@grbsinc.com
Michael VandenBerg (WP)616-4776868mvandenberg@grbsinc.com
Shannon Kivinen (WP)616-446-9077skivinen@grbsinc.com
Enter message to be sent