Text Mount Pleasant

MOUNT PLEASANT (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alice Shepherd (WP)989-550-1112sheph1cj@cmich.edu
Alicia Shrader (WP)989-285-4951lilygurl36@gmail.com
Amy Newman (WP)989-289-3681amynewman525@gmail.com
Analiza Spencer (WP)989-486-5816spencerana10@gmail.com
April Kremsreiter (WP)989-294-3110aprilkrem4@gmail.com
Ariel-Ann Francisco (WP)9896157816aamf357@gmail.com
Billy LaFountain (WP)231-679-4701billylafountain@gmail.com
Breanna Ortiz (WP)9895761420breanne_4579@yahoo.com
Chance Hart (WP)9893106176crhart@mtu.edu
Cherril Halladay (WP)919-255-2699Challaday67@gmail.com
Christopher Ortwine (WP)989-359-1722Cortwine18@gmail.com
Claude Lemmer (WP)989-773-0087slemmer@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Clifford Sian (WP)989-600-6320oldsledz@gmail.com
David Bennett (WP)2692686770duanebennett229@gmail.com
Denise Martinez (WP)989-824-1074denisemar72@gmail.com
Emily Morford (WP)989-423-9192walkeremily2011@gmail.com
Eric Roy (WP)989-430-0913ericroy.roy4@gmail.com
Harold Wright (WP)2692281655haroldwright060857@gmail.com
Jeffery Welsh (WP)989-854-2062jeffwelsh4444@gmail.com
Joel Moggo (WP)989-286-7620Greentincup.1@gmail.com
Jonathon Hewitt (WP)989-304-0569gamewitt6@gmail.com
Juan Saldana (WP)9893304034juan.saldana1588@gmail.com
Kayla Roberts (WP)989-802-32701991kroberts2010@gmail.com
Kaylee Noel (WP)989-430-8987noelkaylee696@gmail.com
Kelly Schneider (WP)6154868768kellyschneider2020@gmail.com
Kurt Clingenpeel (WP)989-436-1150kurtclingenpeel@aol.com
Kurt Landenberger (WP)989-965-4601landenbergerkurt9@gmail.com
Lawrence Rau (WP)989-644-5203larryrau1384@gmail.com
Lonnie Schafer (WP)989-289-9314Lonnieschafer86@yahoo.com
Melinda Keith (WP)989-944-4836melindabkeith1990@yahoo.com
Misty Carey (WP)989-708-0936mistyc0206@gmail.com
Monte Andrews (WP)9895728573monte.c.andrews@gmail.com
Savanah McNabb (WP)989-317-5613savanahmcnabb12@gmail.com
Skyler Schaefer (WP)989-502-4285skylerrose101918@gmail.com
Toussaint Bridges (WP)810-449-6507bridgesjr.toussaint@yahoo.com
Troy Lombard (WP)989-576-1223troy.lombard@yahoo.com
Zakari Smith (WP)989-400-5545zakarismith2400@gmail.com
Enter message to be sent