Text East Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids Banks (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Amber York (WP)616-405-0588amberyork2019@gmail.com
Andrew Wheaton (WP)(231) 260-0383Wheaton.andrew87@gmail.com
Arvada Slocum (WP)616-389-3315arvadaslocm@gmail.com
Bridget Kohane (WP)(616) 647-7435bkohane01@icloud.com
Crystle Ashburn (WP)2312466895crystlekyle116@gmail.com
Dana Smith (WP)231-408-1222dlynn5775@gmail.com
Dean Haveman (WP)616-594-4754dean_haveman@yahoo.com
Deepan Dulal (WP)802-373-3798deepandulal45@gmail.com
Denia Dixon (WP)6166552321deniadixon34@gmail.com
Domonique Smith (WP)6783334956domosmith526@yahoo.com
Gwen Mcalister (WP)2695039488gbabymcalister@gmail.com
Israel Flores (WP)2312201743israelflores201778@gmail.com
James LaBlanc (WP)616-589-7680jameslablanc24@gmail.com
Jessica Stier (WP)6167109239denkudrystooone@gmail.com
Jiorvani Polynice (WP)(616) 840-4817jiorvani.polynce@gmail.com
John Vick (WP)6167245008johnvick814@yahoo.com
Kami Carpenter (WP)616-214-1279kamcarpenter63@gmail.com
Katelyn Boyer (WP)616-824-8147kaideboyer9@gmail.com
Kayne Kendra (WP)231-760-7722kaynekendra21@gmail.com
Kimberly Hennesey (WP)(231) 799-5262 henneseys@gmail.com
Laurie Hillyard (WP)(231) 233-8243laurie.hilyard@gmail.com
Lisa Hunter (WP)616-448-7916hunterlisa1lisa@gmail.com
Lula Smith (WP)616-304-1357Fayesmith6069@gmail.com
Mery Soriano (WP)240-860-3784soriancastillom@gmail.com
Natisha McGhee (WP)616-801-6218mcgheenatisha180@gmail.com
Patricia Gamez (WP)616-232-5818146430@grbsinc.com
Raheem Cosom (WP)269-832-4376raheemcosom81@gmail.com
Sharon Mullin (WP)616-328-4295mullin616@gmail.com
Tessa Stanton (WP)(231) 660-6870amayaraka69@gmail.com
TiAnna Daniel (WP)616-826-7252tiannardaniel@gmail.com
Enter message to be sent