Text Byron Center

BYRON CENTER (WP role)
Member NamePhone NumberEmailAddressCityStateZipcode
Alena Vande Kopple (WP)(616) 635-7164allyvandekopple@gmail.com
Andrew Van Der Aa (WP)6165147066AJvanderaa8667@gmail.com
Angela Thompson (WP)6164662548angelthom2241@gmail.com
Araceli Pedraza (WP)616-466-8725aracelipedraza196@gmail.com
Brandy Carter (WP)231-768-3106brandycarter90@yahoo.com
Caritina Torres (WP)616-272-0125torrestina2021@gmail.com
Christine McDermott (WP)6167803229crissy.mcdermott@gmail.com
Christine Weidner (WP)616-375-3090cweidner47@gmail.com
Daniel Blanchard (WP)616-690-4221dblanchard8477@gmail.com
Deborah Clark (WP)616-589-1946clarkdeborah2019@gmail.com
Dorothy Adkins (WP)616-427-0251dorothy69adkins@gmail.com
Eddie Wesley (WP)6162623307eddiewesley2@gmail.com
Eddreka Harris (WP)231-736-3007eddrekak@yahoo.com
Erica VanOtteren (WP)61-706-1994arykahd@yahoo.com
Hannah Hudgens (WP)6166909281h_hudgens@yahoo.com
Heather Simmons (WP)616-710-7277heathersimmons1985@yahoo.com
Jennifer Mansfield (WP)616-432-4614gatens48@gmail.com
Jessica Idema (WP)6162628026idema2012@yahoo.com
Joe Maher (WP)616-729-4720jmaher@grbsinc.com
John Razoog (WP)616-802-7232johnrazoog16@gmail.com
Jolene Moore (WP)616-893-7876Jolenem323@gmail.com
Justin Bachert (WP)616-617-5304sirjustinbachert@yahoo.com
Karen Boerder (WP)616-531-0597karenboerder@gmail.com
Lea Oneal (WP)6169159042leaoneal@aol.com
Leah Zakem (WP)616-328-9029lkzakem@gmail.com
Marina Flood (WP)616-633-4573rinalef28@gmail.com
Meredith Farrell (WP)6164431599mfarrell289@yahoo.com
Michelle Sandusky (WP)616-272-2099msandusky11@gmail.com
Patrick Bloch (WP)6164463857patbloch2000@gmail.com
Ryan Adcock (WP)9894154328ryanadcock9@gmail.com
Savannah McDaniel (WP)9726740273savannah.k.mcd@gmail.com
Susan Galganski (WP)616-550-5520Sgalganski@yahoo.com
Tanya Fitzpatrick (WP)616-245-4863tanje54@gmail.com
Tony Hutterson (WP)616-334-1266tonyhutterson1204@icloud.com
Victor Hubbard (WP)2314684245victor.g.hubbard@wmich.edu
Willie Bullock Jr (WP)616-304-1680wbullock98@yahoo.com
Enter message to be sent